How I was enamored at Katie

Archive for all my inspiration

My life revolves around Katie. I love her for what she is, never complaining and ever faithful. Through her beautiful eyes I could see honesty and a soft heart. We have been together for six months and the feeling is mutual. I enjoy her company and I’m sure she loves to be with me too. All my workmates were jealous. They said I was lucky to have met her.
I met her one night when I came home from work. It was raining and I was drench to the bones shaking with cold. She was standing at the corner near my apartment waiting for the rain to go away. I can’t remember how it happened but immediately a magical bond had developed between us. It was love at first sight.
I took her home. I offered her warmth and she took it with dignity. I took a glass of wine…

View original post 235 more words

What is your opinion?

