The Things I Treasure

Archive for all my inspiration

I have a treasure chest where I keep my relationships with people I love. I think this is true for everybody. You keep the lid and key so that they won’t fly away. You lose them and you start undergoing some depressing moments. It’s as if something is snatched away from you. A part of you is lost, and becomes irreplaceable. My family is part of this treasure chest. And so are my friends. When the chest is opened and one love flies away you get distressed. So you guard the chest zealously so that they won’t escape from you and only relationships well chosen can be stored inside.

This got me to thinking about what I don’t treasure. These are the things I easily forget such as faces of people, misdeeds they made, hurts I get from them and unimportant events in my life. I wonder how I remember…

View original post 219 more words

What is your opinion?

