Disney-fever (quite literally)

wandering story teller

So, I have been under the weather since the past few days, I live in the south of India where it is perpetually hot and when there is a slight drizzle, my mind wavers and goes mad. I managed to get drenched in the rain for hardly a few minutes, with the weather flipping out big time, the unbearable heat now replaced by dark grey skies adding to that the misery of attending classes at 6.15 in the morning welcomed fever and cold into my life.

I’m virtually useless with a hoarse voice and mildly perennial fever and I finally decided to utilize my time by watching Disney videos!!! 😀 ❤

I have listed down a few of my favourites, hope you too have an awesome time watching these. No one can ever get too old for disney!!! 😀

View original post

What is your opinion?

